212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Wade, Melinda Arlington 718-847-4720 Melinda.Wade@ellimanpm.com
Walker, Richard Mail Room 212-692-8448 Richard.Walker@ellimanpm.com
Weston, Darrah Financial Analyst 212-350-2838 Darrah.Weston@ellimanpm.com
White, Carole Ann Management 212-350-2898 CaroleAnn.White@ellimanpm.com
Williams, Tiffany Accounts Receivable 692-8372 tiffany.williams@ellimanpm.com
Williams, Trisha Accounts Receivable 212-692-8315 Trisha.Williams@ellimanpm.com
Wilson, Melissa Compliance 212-692-6133 Melissa.Wilson@ellimanpm.com
Wong, Polly River House 646-827-9990 Polly.Wong@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.