212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Tagani, Albedina Administrative Assistant 212-350-4730 Albedina.Tagani@ellimanpm.com
Tagliavia, Jonathan Stewart House 212-473-6288 Jonathan.Tagliavia@ellimanpm.com
Tapalla, Marylou Management 212-692-8421 Marylou.Tapalla@ellimanpm.com
Tavitian, Anayis Cash Manangement 212-350-2824 Ann.Tavitian@ellimanpm.com
Thomas, Virginia Closing 212-692-8422 virginia.thomas@ellimanpm.com
Thomas, Cintia Payroll 212-692-8474 cintia.thomas@ellimanpm.com
Tobares, Daisy Administrative Assistant 212-455-4765 Daisy.Tobares@ellimanpm.com
Trombetta, Maria Administrative Assistant 212-455-4751 Maria.Trombetta@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.