212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Salmina, Irina Financial Analyst 212-692-8322 Irina.Salmina@ellimanpm.com
Sandoval, Kathy Park Terrace 212-567-6376 Kathy.Sandoval@ellimanpm.com
Santana, Evelyn Management 212-692-6128 Evelyn.Santana@ellimanpm.com
Santos, Lilliana Accounts Receivable 212-692-8340 Lilliana.Santos@ellimanpm.com
Scherer, Jaimee Administrative Assistant 212-692-8418 jaimee.scherer@ellimanpm.com
Scholes, Joe Management 212-350-2867 Joe.Scholes@ellimanpm.com
Serrano, Princess Payroll 212-692-8459 Princess.Serrano@ellimanpm.com
Sharm, Aysa Financial Analyst 212-692-8465 aysa.sharm@ellimanpm.com
Shields, Eileen Walker Tower 212-633-0356 Eileen.Shields@ellimanpm.com
Shingwani, Vikash Bay Club 718-631-5214 Vikash.Shingwani@ellimanpm.com
Signorella, Samantha Administrative Assistant 212-350-2816 samantha.signorella@ellimanpm.com
Situ, Fion Financial Analyst 212-692-8367 Fion.Situ@ellimanpm.com
Sosa, Jenny Cosmopotitan 718-729-7575 Jenny.Sosa@ellimanpm.com
Springer, Pamela Accounts Receivable 212-692-8347 Pamela.Springer@ellimanpm.com
Stadmeyer, Stephen Cosmopotitan 718-729-7575 Steve.Stadmeyer@ellimanpm.com
Sulinski, Lena Administrative Assistant 212-692-8463 Lena.Sulinski@ellimanpm.com
Sverdlova, Yelene Management 212-350-2837 Yelena.Sverdlova@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.