212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Coronavirus Updates for Boards, Residents and Staff

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Salas, Jessica Administrative Assistant 212-455-4747 Jessica.Salas@ellimanpm.com
Salmina, Irina Financial Analyst 212-692-8322 Irina.Salmina@ellimanpm.com
Santana, Evelyn Account Executive 212-692-6128 Evelyn.Santana@ellimanpm.com
Santos, Lilliana Accounts Receivable 212-692-8340 Lilliana.Santos@ellimanpm.com
Scherer, Jaimee Account Executive 212-692-8418 jaimee.scherer@ellimanpm.com
Shabani, Zamir Account Executive 212-350-2868 zamir.shabani@ellimanpm.com
Sharm, Aysa Financial Analyst 212-692-8465 aysa.sharm@ellimanpm.com
Shields, Eileen Walker Tower 212-633-0356 Eileen.Shields@ellimanpm.com
Signorella, Samantha Administrative Assistant 212-350-2816 samantha.signorella@ellimanpm.com
Sosa, Jenny Cosmopotitan 718-729-7575 Jenny.Sosa@ellimanpm.com
Springer, Pamela Accounts Receivable 212-692-8347 Pamela.Springer@ellimanpm.com
Stadmeyer, Stephen Cosmopotitan 718-729-7575 Steve.Stadmeyer@ellimanpm.com
Stathopoulos, Casey The Beacon 646-871-4602 Casey.O'Connor@ellimanpm.com
Sulinski, Lena Executive Assistant 212-692-8463 Lena.Sulinski@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s YardiOne Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.