212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Coronavirus Updates for Boards, Residents and Staff

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Rappa, Ann Maria Closing 212-692-6162 annmaria.rappa@ellimanpm.com
Rappaport, Neil Account Executive 212-350-2821 Neil.Rappaport@ellimanpm.com
Reinlib, Carl Account Executive 212-692-8458 carl.reinlib@ellimanpm.com
Rivera, Luz Accounts Receivable 212-692-8327 Luz.Rivera@ellimanpm.com
Roach, Barbara Vice President Insurance 212-350-2851 Barbara.Roach@ellimanpm.com
Rodriguez, Angel Meadow Wood 718-649-9400 Angel.Rodriguez@ellimanpm.com
Rodriguez, Nancy Senior Account Executive (212) 350-2819 Nancy.Rodriguez@ellimanpm.com
Rougier, Pamela Accounts Payable 212-692-8311 Pamela.Rougier@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s YardiOne Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.