212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Malave, Jessica Accounts Receivable 212-692-8387 Jessica.Malave@ellimanpm.com
Malbon, Katelan Administrative Assistant 212-692-8368 Katelan.Malbon@ellimanpm.com
Mandracchia, David Management 212-692-8392 David.Mandracchia@ellimanpm.com
Marchi, Tina Administrative Assistant 212-350-2848 Tina.Marchi@ellimanpm.com
Markasevic, Mark Gouverner Gardens 212-204-0640-ext.21 mark.markasevic@ellimanpm.com
Marotto, Jonathan Financial Analyst 212-692-6195 Jonathan.Marotto@ellimanpm.com
Mayglothling, Ian Director of Closing Dept. 212-350-2895 Ian.Mayglothling@ellimanpm.com
Mazzoni, Dawn Management 212-692-6117 Dawn.Mazzoni@ellimanpm.com
Mc Clanahan, De Wayne QPS Towers 718-784-2420 dewayne.mcclanahan@ellimanpm.com
Mc Cabe, Mike Management 212-692-8426 Mike.McCabe@ellimanpm.com
Mc Farland, Robert Management 212-350-2830 Robert.McFarland@ellimanpm.com
Mc Keon, Colleen Waters Edge 516-431-0222 Coleen.McKeon@ellimanpm.com
Merandi, Bryan Accounts Payable 212-350-2859 Bryan.Merandi@ellimanpm.com
Mercado, Faith Closing 212-692-8370 faith.mercado@ellimanpm.com
Meza, Arthur Leasing 212-692-8326 Arthur.Meza@ellimanpm.com
Miguel, Erika Accounts Payable 212-692-8476 Erika.Miguel@ellimanpm.com
Milicka, Ludmila Administrative Assistant 212-692-8366 Ludmila.Milicka@ellimanpm.com
Miller, Jim Management 212-350-2826 Jim.Miller@ellimanpm.com
Moe, Jessica Cadman Plaza 718-847-0189 Jessica.Moe@ellimanpm.com
Montoya, Linda 1 Century City Apts 201-944-5325 Linda.Montoya@ellimanpm.com
Moranheras, Enrique Time Sensitive 212-692-8469 Enrique.Moranheras@ellimanpm.com
Moretti, Lisa Stewart House 212-473-6288 Lisa.Moretti@ellimanpm.com
Morvay, Sara Investor Units 212-692-8337 Sara.Morvay@ellimanpm.com
Murdoca, Luigi Accounts Payable 212-455-4759 Luigi.Murdoca@ellimanpm.com
Murphy, Jane Closing 212-350-2819 Jane.Murphy@ellimanpm.com
Mutignani, Bonnie Blvd Gardens 718-728-1700 Bonnie.Mutignani@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.