212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Lai Fook Francis, Tama Big Six 718-898-7022 Tama.Francis@ellimanpm.com
Lampen, Peter Energy/Architect 212-350-2829 Peter.Lampen@ellimanpm.com
Langlais, Sharon Asst. Property Manager 212-692-6172 Sharon.Langlais@ellimanpm.com
Lau, Elsa Financial Analyst 212-692-8312 elsa.lau@ellimanpm.com
Levchenko, Julia Trump Village 4 718-946-4800 Julia.Levchenko@ellimanpm.com
Levy, Tyler Banking 212-692-8428 tyler.levy@ellimanpm.com
Liao, Cecilia Bay Club 718-631-5214 Cecilia.Liao@ellimanpm.com
Lipovetsky, Svetlana Bank Reconciliation 212-692-8307 Svetlana.Lipovetsky@ellimanpm.com
Lorenzo, Melissa Management 212-692-6192 Melissa.Lorenzo@ellimanpm.com
Lyons, Edward Management 212-350-2892 Edward.Lyons@ellimanpm.com
Lyons, Eric 25 Central Park West 212-265-1608 Eric.Lyons@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.