212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Kahn, Bea Langdale Gardens 718-470-9800 Bea.Kahn@ellimanpm.com
Kane, Meghan The Sovereign 212-752-1166 Meghan.Kane@ellimanpm.com
Kanter, Elaine London Terrace 212-645-8899 Elaine.Kanter@ellimanpm.com
Kaval, Christopher Management 212-692-6178 Christopher.Kaval@ellimanpm.com
Kelly, Merlene Administrative Assistant 212-692-8477 Merlene.Kelly@ellimanpm.com
Kelmendi, Arlinda River Terrace 718-549-5100 Arlinda.Kelmendi@ellimanpm.com
Khan, Ansar Accounts Payable 212-350-2878 Ansar.Khan@ellimanpm.com
Kilduff, Daniel Asst. Property Manager 212-455-4740 Daniel.Kilduff@ellimanpm.com
Kilduff, Tim Management 212-350-2860 Timothy.Kilduff@ellimanpm.com
Kissoon, Khaleel Payroll 212-692-8374 Khaleel.Kissoon@ellimanpm.com
Klehammer, Robert Co-Op City 718-320-3300-ext.3312 Robert.Klehammer@ellimanpm.com
Knapp, Alicia Park Terrace 212-567-6376 Alesia.Knapp@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.