212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Habeeb, Annie Accounts Payable 212-692-8425 Annie.Habeeb@ellimanpm.com
Halabov, Rob Management 212-455-4723 Robert.Halabov@ellimanpm.com
Halpern, Sharyn Management 212-692-8373 Sharyn.Halpern@ellimanpm.com
Hashimi, Saed Birchwood 516-741-6338 Saed.Hashimi@ellimanpm.com
Hassell Dobies, Deborah Management 212-692-6131 Debora.Hassell-Dobies@ellimanpm.com
Heard, Danny Statement 212-692-8472 Danny.Heard@ellimanpm.com
Herbe, Jim Time Sensitive 212-692-8375 Jim.Herbe@ellimanpm.com
Hillman, Joshua Administrative Assistant 212-350-2834 Joshua.Hillman@ellimanpm.com
Hoang, Claudia Administrative Assistant 212-350-2822 Claudia.Hoang@ellimanpm.com
Hodge, Elizabeth Accounts Receivable 212-692-6167 Elizabeth.Hodge@ellimanpm.com
Holloway, Cheryl Payroll 212-692-8453 Cheryl.Holloway@ellimanpm.com
Hurlman, Mark Accounts Payable 212-692-8441 Mark.Hurlman@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.