212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Coronavirus Updates for Boards, Residents and Staff

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Gagliano, Alexandra Big Six 718-898-7022 Alexandra.Gagliano@ellimanpm.com
Galindo, Melinda Assistant Property Manager 212 455-4751 Melinda.Galindo@ellimanpm.com
Garavito, Evelyn Arlington 718-847-4820 Evelyn.Garavito@ellimanpm.com
Garber, Eli COO 212-692-6119 Eli.Garber@ellimanpm.com
Garcia, Andres Assistant Property Manager 212 692-8344 Andres.Garcia@ellimanpm.com
Gargano, Julia Talent Acquisition Coordinator 212-455-4779 julia.gargano@ellimanpm.com
Gierloff, Sara Senior Vice President of Property Management Accounting 212-455-4755 Sara.Gierloff@ellimanpm.com
Gociu, Diana Administrative Assistant (212) 350-2807 Diana.Gociu@ellimanpm.com
Goihy, Mehdi Closing Coordinator 212-350-2819 mehdi.goihy@ellimanpm.com
Gonzalez, Sophia Transfer Agent 212-692-8377 Sophia.Gonzalez@ellimanpm.com
Granda, Jennifer Account Executive 212-455-4731 jennifer.granda@ellimanpm.com
Grayson, Scott Account Executive (212) 350-2876 scott.grayson@douglasellimanpm.com
Green, Darcy Vice President of Financial Analysis 212-692-8351 Darcy.Green@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s YardiOne Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.