212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Gagliano, Alexandra Big Six 718-898-7022 Alexandra.Gagliano@ellimanpm.com
Garavito, Evelyn Arlington 718-847-4820 Evelyn.Garavito@ellimanpm.com
Garber, Eli COO 212-692-6119 Eli.Garber@ellimanpm.com
Gargano, Julia Management 455-4779 julia.gargano@ellimanpm.com
Gibson, Donna Closing 212-350-2874 Donna.Gibson@ellimanpm.com
Gierloff, Sara Director of Accounting 212-455-4755 Sara.Gierloff@ellimanpm.com
Goihy, Mehdi Closing 212-350-2869 Medhi.Goihy@ellimanpm.com
Goldberg, Howard 1 Century City Apts 201-944-5325 Howard.Goldberg@ellimanpm.com
Gonzalez, Lenette Administrative Assistant 212-692-6144 Lenette.Gonzalez@ellimanpm.com
Graffeo, Cynthia London Terrace 212-675-2212-ext.1101 Cynthia.Graffeo@ellimanpm.com
Granda, Jennifer Account Executive 455-4731 jennifer.granda@ellimanpm.com
Green, Darcy Financial Analyst 212-692-8351 Darcy.Green@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.