212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Farawell, Kristin The Sovereign 212-752-1166 Kristin.Farawell@ellimanpm.com
Fertidos, William River House 646-827-9990 William.Fertidos@ellimanpm.com
Figeroa, Shana Closing 212-691-8406 Shana.Figeroa@ellimanpm.com
Finn, Peter Legal 646-871-4492 Peter.Finn@ellimanpm.com
Firayner, Galiya Accounts Receivable 212-692-6187 Galiya.Firayner@ellimanpm.com
Flaherty, Jim Administrative Assistant 212-692-8445 James.Flaherty@ellimanpm.com
Flecha, Annette Accounts Receivable 212-692-8344 Annette.Flecha@ellimanpm.com
Flores, Ben 29-11 Queen Plaza North 929-208-2793 Ben.Flores@ellimanpm.com
Flores, Jammie Accounts Payable 212-692-8428 Jammie.Flores@ellimanpm.com
Forde, Yury Management 212-350-2856 Yury.Forde@ellimanpm.com
Foster, Jennifer Closing 212-350-2812 jennifer.foster@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.