212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
D'amico, Lisa Management 212-692-8395 Lisa.D'Amico@ellimanpm.com
Dana, Maria Time Sensitive 212-692-6113 Maria.Dana@ellimanpm.com
Davidson, Kathy HR Director 212-692-8408 Kathy.Davidson@ellimanpm.com
Davidson, Margaret Leasing 212-692-8457 Margaret.Davidson@ellimanpm.com
Davis, Elise Closing 212-350-2875 elise.davis@ellimanpm.com
Dease, Patricia Accounts Receivable 212-350-2879 Patricia.Dease@ellimanpm.com
De Boer, Karel Management 212-692-8451 Karel.DeBoer@ellimanpm.com
Delaney, Katherine Closing 212-350-2893 Katherine.Delaney@ellimanpm.com
Delapenha, Steve Security Deposit 212-692-8369 Steve.Delapenha@ellimanpm.com
Delardy, Monica Administrative Assistant 212-455-4764 Monica.Delardy@ellimanpm.com
Deljanin, Fikret River Point/Chateau Woodmere 718-549-5100 Fikret.Deljanin@ellimanpm.com
Della Salla, Victoria Administrative Assistant 212-692-6176 victoria.dellasalla@ellimanpm.com
Dempsey, Muriel Boulevard Gardens 718-728-1700 Muriel.Dempsey@ellimanpm.com
Dileo, Susan Administrative Assistant 212-692-8368 susan.dileo@ellimanpm.com
Di Napoli, Maria Accounts Receivable 212-350-2872 Maria.DiNapoli@ellimanpm.com
Dorsette, Garel Mailroom 212-692-8405 Garel.Dorsette@ellimanpm.com
Dottin, Sonia Closing 212-692-6149 Sonia.Dottin@ellimanpm.com
Drum, Jennifer Manhattan House 212-838-0342 Jennifer.Drum@ellimanpm.com
Dubinsky, Mariyetta Accounts Payable 212-692-6109 Mariyetta.Dubinsky@ellimanpm.com
Dubro, Henry Kissena 718-886-1412 Henry.Dubro@ellimanpm.com
Dugan, Neil Management 212-692-6160 Cornelius.Dugan@ellimanpm.com
Dushaj, Martha I.T. 212-692-6101 Martha.Dushaj@ellimanpm.com
Dushaj Almadovar, Lena Administrative Assistant 212-455-4737 Lena.Dushaj-Almodovar@ellimanpm.com
Dwyer Shaw, Marcia Closing 212-350-2858 marcia.dwyer@ellimanpm.com
Dziedziech, Ingrid The Brevard 212-371-8383 ingrid.dziedziech@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.