212.370.9200 or Email Us

212.370.9200 or Email Us

Coronavirus Updates for Boards, Residents and Staff

Find a DEPM Employee

Name Title/Location Phone Email
Barrientos, Nancy Recertification Specialist 718-886-1412 x10 Nancy.Barrientos@ellimanpm.com
Bass, Melissa Account Executive 212-455-4756 Melissa.Bass@ellimanpm.com
Bender, Lorraine Blvd Gardens 718-728-1700 Lorraine.Bender@ellimanpm.com
Blauth, Morgan Account Executive (212) 692-6184 Morgan.Blauth@ellimanpm.com
Bornstein, Harris CFO 212-692-6198 Harris.Bornstein@ellimanpm.com
Brecker, Steve Account Executive 212 455-4723 steve.brecker@ellimanpm.com
Brennan, Michael Bay Club 718-631-5214 Michael.Brennan@ellimanpm.com
Brooks, Martin Account Executive 212-455-4722 Martin.Brooks@ellimanpm.com
Brown Henry, Paula Asst. Property Manager 212-692-6124 Paula.Brown-Henry@ellimanpm.com
Browne, Colin Mailroom 212-692-8405 Colin.Browne@ellimanpm.com
Budhu, Jayanti Financial Analyst 212-692-8363 Jayanti.Budhu@ellimanpm.com

LINKS TO OUR AFFILIATES: DE Brokerage DE Title Yardi Webmail BoardPackager Yardi 7s YardiOne Password Reset

Copyright © Douglas Elliman Property Management - All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: All information regarding or relating to the property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omissions or change.